Power | Oil & Gas | Telecom | Roads & Bridges | Aviation | Ports & Shipping | Railways | Water | Finance
      home |  about us | careers | contact us


Bonds Financing in Infrastructure Sector

Some of the confirmed speakers include (in alphabetical order):

  • Sanjay Kumar Agarwal, Senior Director, CARE Ratings
  • Harini Anand - Joint General Manager, Treasury, Housing Development Finance Corporation
  • Gurpreet Chhatwal, President, CRISIL Ratings
  • Manish Kotwani, Head Origination, DCM, IDFC Bank
  • Badrish Kulhalli, Vice President, HDFC Standard Life Insurance Company
  • Anjana Potti, Partner, JSA, J.Sagar Associates
  • P. Rakesh, Senior President, YES Bank
  • Rajiv Srivastava,  AGM, NTPC 
  • Kasturi Soundararajan, Chief - Corporate Treasury & IR, The Tata Power Company
  • S. Suyal, Company Secretary and Deputy General Manager, Finance, IREDA
  • Ashish Sable, Head DCM, SBICAPS
  • Yousuf Ali Syed, VP & Head International DCM, Axis Bank
  • Avinash Welekar, Senior Vice President, Debt Capital Markets, Kotak Mahindra Bank

Real Estate Investment Trusts (REITs) and Infrastructure Investment trusts (InvITs)

Some of the confirmed speakers include (in alphabetical order):

  • Pratik Agarwal, Chief Executive Officer, IndiGrid
  • Hardeep Dayal, COO-Capital Markets, JLL India
  • Shubham Jain, Vice President& Sector Head, ICRA
  • Gaurav Karnik, Leader, Real Estate, Sovereign Wealth Funds and Global Pension Funds, EY
  • Bharat Parekh, Executive Director, Infrastructure Research, CLSA India
  • Antik Senapati, Senior Associate, Dhir and Associates
  • Amith Raj, Director - M&A Tax, PwC
  • Umakant Panigrahi, Director, Duff and Phelps
  • V. Suresh, Director, Hiranandani  Group
  • Harsh Shah, Chief Financial Officer, Sterlite Power Grid Ventures
  • Jayen Shah, Debt Capital Markets- Head, Commercial & Wholesale Bank, IDFC Bank

For speaking opportunities for conference please contact:

Richa Jhamnani, Conference Cell
Tel: +91-11-46012961, 41034615, +91-9971992998

magazines | newsletters | research | conferences                                  terms & conditions | privacy policy | refund policy
© copyright 2006 India Infrastructure.com, All rights reserved.