Power | Oil & Gas | Telecom | Roads & Bridges | Aviation | Ports & Shipping | Railways | Water | Finance
      home |  about us | careers | contact us
Conference Home
Target Audience
Delegate Registration
Sponsorship Opportunities
Contact Information
Quick Facts
Venue Details

trategic Partner:

Supported by:



Inverter Partner:

Legal Partner


Supporting Partner:


Supporting Media



  • Vinay Rustagi, Managing Director, BRIDGE TO INDIA…
  • Anand Kumar, Secretary, Ministry of New and Renewable Energy
  • Dr Ashvini Kumar, Managing Director, SECI
  • Sanjay Aggarwal, Chief Executive Officer, Fortum India
  • Sujoy Ghosh, Country Head- India, First Solar Power
  • Sunil Jain, Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director, Hero Future Energies
  • Satish Mandhana, Managing Partner, Private Equity & Sustainable Initiatives, IDFC Alternatives
  • Gaurav Sood, Chief Executive Officer, Sprng Energy
  • Mohit Saraf, Senior Partner, Luthra and Luthra
  • Allen Cao, Country Head, Arctech Solar India
  • Mayank Mishra, Senior Manager, India Business Development, Huawei
  • Shahzad Athar, General Manager, Container Marketing, Adani Ports
  • David Mabille, Chief Strategy Officer, Kaco New Energy
  • Vinod Kala, Managing Director, Emergent Ventures on ‘Cost and Tariff Trends’
  • Vinod Kala, Managing Director, Emergent Ventures
  • C.M. Khurana, Chief General Manager, IIFCL
  • Sitesh Sinha, Assistant Vice President, PTC India Financial Services
  • Abhilakh Singh, General Manager, IREDA
  • Rahul Kshetrapal, General Manager, Sterling And Wilson
  • Hari Krishna K., Senior General Manager, Greenko
  • Guy Rong, President, Arctech Solar Holding Co. Ltd
  • Sanjeev Kumar V., Senior General Manager, Greenko
  • Hank Wang, VP International-Business Department, Sungrow Power Supply Co. Ltd
  • Aaron Wu, General Manager, Phono Solar Technology Co., Ltd, SUMEC Group
  • Rajesh Kumar, Chief Manager, Smart Grid, Power Grid Corporation of India
  • Sabyasachi Majumdar, Senior Vice President and Head, Power Sector Ratings, ICRA
  • Dr Rahul Walawalkar, President and Managing Director, and Global Head, Emerging
    Technologies and Markets Customized Energy Solutions
  • Ritu Lal, Vice President, Business Development, Amplus Solar
  • Santosh Kamath, Partner, KPMG
  • Pallavi Bedi, Partner, Luthra and Luthra
  • Praveen Kumar Mabian, Deputy General Manager, CSD Operations, JSW Steel Coated
  • David Mabille, Chief Strategy Officer, Kaco New Energy
  • Bhupender Yadav, Assistant Vice President, Sales & Marketing, C&S Electric
  • Surinder Raina, General Manager Incharge, Renewable Energy and Nuclear, NTPC
  • Shobhit Srivastava, Scientist C, Off-Grid Solar, MNRE
  • Rajaram Mane, Director General, Maharashtra Energy Development Authority…


magazines | newsletters | research | conferences                                  terms & conditions | privacy policy | refund policy
© copyright 2006 India Infrastructure.com, All rights reserved.