Power | Oil & Gas | Telecom | Roads & Bridges | Aviation | Ports & Shipping | Railways | Water | Finance
      home |  about us | careers | contact us

Previous Speakers:

  • Rajan Mathews, Director General, COAI
  • Bimal Dayal, Chief Executive Officer, Indus Towers
  • Amit Sharma, Executive Vice President and President, Asia, ATC India
  • Umang Das, Vice Chairman, TAIPA
  • Rajesh Srivastava, Regional Director, Coslight India Telecom on ‘Storage solutions and green alternatives’
  • Sumir Mehta, Founder & Managing Director, Manifold e-Connect on ‘Reasons, ramifications & solutions of temperature
  • Ranjan Ghosh, Principal General Manager, NOFN, BSNL
  • Saurabh Mohan, Deputy Administrator, Finance, Universal Service Obligation Fund (USOF)
  • T.R. Dua, Director General, TAIPA
  • Saurabh Sinha, Senior Consultant, EY Parthenon
  • Bharat Sachdeva, Senior Consultant, Analysys Mason
  • Sharat Chandra, Managing Director, TelEnergy Technologies
  • Tushar Kapadia, Vice President - Strategic Initiatives, GTL Infrastructure
  • Shriprakash Tyagi, National Energy Head, Bharti Infratel
  • Bharat Bhargava, Partner, TCE, Business Advisory Services, EY
  • Amit Marwah, Head, End-to-End Solution Sales, Nokia Networks
  • R. K. Tondar, , Director, Department of Telecommunications
  • Ajit Shankar, Managing Director & CEO, Ardom Telecom
  • R. Ramanujam, Chief Executive Officer, Delhi Circle, Indus Towers
  • Mohit Prabhakar, Partner, Risk Consulting Services, KPMG
  • S. D. Ganesh, Head, Special Projects, Telecom Division, Ramboll India
  • Payal Tuli, Partner, Indirect Tax, BMR Advisors
  • Alen Wang, Managing Director, China Telecom, India

For speaking opportunities for conference please contact:

Priyanka Singh
Senior Manager
Email: priyanka.singh@indiainfrastructure.com
Mobile: +91 9811755907


magazines | newsletters | research | conferences                                  terms & conditions | privacy policy | refund policy
© copyright 2006 India Infrastructure.com, All rights reserved.