Power | Oil & Gas | Telecom | Roads & Bridges | Aviation | Ports & Shipping | Railways | Water | Finance
      home |  about us | careers | contact us

  • Bimal Dayal, Chief Executive Officer, Indus Towers
  • Bharat Bhargava, Partner, TCE, Business Advisory Services, Ernst & Young LLP
  • Amit Sharma, Executive Vice President and President, Asia, ATC India
  • Shubha N. Bhambhani, Principal General Manager (C&M), BSNL
  • Pankaj Agrawal, Director, Capitel Partners
  • T.R. Dua, Director General, TAIPA
  • Biswajit Patnaik, Chief Sales and Marketing Head, Bharti Infratel
  • Sameer Gupta, Principal, Consulting, Analysys Mason
  • Representative from Department of Telecommunications, Ministry of Communications
  • Rajesh Bansal,Vice President and National Head Energy, Indus Towers
  • Shyam Iyer, Vice President, Operations and Maintenance, ATC India
  • Vijay Jain, Chief Operating Officer, Tower Vision
  • Sarraju Narasinga Rao, Chief Technical Officer, OMC
  • Ajit Shankar, Managing Director and CEO, Ardom Telecom
  • Rajesh Srivastava, Director, Coslight
  • Umang Das, Chief Mentor, American Tower Company India and Vice Chairman, TAIPA
  • Yogesh Kaul, General Manager, Huawei
  • Deepak Sanghi, Senior Vice President, Bharti Airtel
  • Vishal Jain, Partner, Deloitte
  • Jitendra Garg, Director, Department of Telecommunications, Ministry of Communications
  • Raj Sethia, Chief Executive Officer, FireFly Networks

For speaking opportunities for conference please contact:

Khushboo Khanna
Tel: +91-11-46113913, 41034615 | Mob: +91-7982733496

magazines | newsletters | research | conferences                                  terms & conditions | privacy policy | refund policy
© copyright 2006 India Infrastructure.com, All rights reserved.